Survey Officers and Directors

Officers:                                                                                                                                                      President: Kira Kaufmann                       scubaelle@yahoo.com
President-elect: Ray Reser                      rreser@uwsp.edu
Secretary: Connie Arzigian                      carzigian@uwlax.edu                                                            Treasurer: John H. Broihahn                   John.broihahn@wisconsinhistory.org

Directors-at-Large:
Kent Dickerson              kent.dickerson@wisconsinhistory.org
Rick Edwards                 wedwards@uwm.edu
Jennifer Haas                 haasjr@uwm.edu
Robert Jeske                  jeske@uwm.edu