Survey Officers and Directors

Officers:                                                                                                                                                      President: Seth Schneider                       seth_schneider@icloud.com 
President-elect: Rick Edwards               wedwards@uwm.edu
Secretary: Natalie Carpiaux                     ncarpiaux@gmail.com                                                          Treasurer: John H. Broihahn                   jhbroihahn@gmail.com

Directors-at-Large:
Kent Dickerson                  kent.e.dickerson@gmail.com
Jennifer Haas                     haasjr@uwm.edu
Sara Pfannkuche              sara.pfannkuche@midwesthrc.com